October Feature: SendOutCards – The Appreciation Aficionado

Standard

My name is Rachael Moyte and I AM The Appreciation Aficionado. I’m here to help you stay in touch with friends, family, clients, business partners and even your neighbor’s pet cat, Trixy. I was introduced to an amazing company called SendOutCards in March of 2009 by my dear friend, Casey Eberhart. Before SendOutCards, I was affiliated with another company and was originally going to use SOC as a  tool to build my business, but… after using up all of my Free Gift Account cards, I was hooked.

SendOutCards is a unique service that allows one to send a REAL snail mail card without all of the hassle involved. By hassle I mean, getting up, getting in your car, going to the store, browsing the card aisle for 20 to 30 minutes looking for that perfect card, paying for that perfect and expensive (average about $3 to $5) card, getting back in your car, going home and writing your message, hunting down stamps and taking it to the post office. Wow, I’m tired just thinking about all of that!

With SendOutCards, you choose a card, type your message (in your own handwriting even!), click “Send” and we print it, stuff it, stamp it and put it in the mail for you all for under $1. Call us the Netflix of the greeting card world. By mixing new school technology with old school hospitality, we give our customers and business owners a way to stay in touch by touching hearts. Tell me about how excited you get when you go to your mail box and there is a card there because one of your friends just wanted to let you know they were thinking about you. It’s a pretty cool feeling. Now, imagine being able to feel that excitement all the time! Imagine getting 1o cards from 10 friends because it’s just so darn easy to send a card (and because they love you, of course!).

In my own experience, since being a part of the SendOutCards family, I have been overjoyed by the thoughtfulness of others and it has really opened up my eyes to how kind people really are… and don’t think that I haven’t been having my bit of fun either! I sent my sister a thank you card for attending my birthday party while I was visiting family in Denver last month. I had put my picture on the front of the card and inserted several pictures into the actual card of all the party attendees. When my sister opened the card, my one year old niece immediately recognized my face and said “Hi Tia!” (For those of you who aren’t familiar with Spanish, “Tia” means “Aunt”). My little niece will not forget who I am because I was able to put my own picture along with many other memorable pictures into a folded piece of recycled card paper. Since I live in Southern California, my heart was warmed by this experience.

If you own a business and want to stay in touch with clients, remember birthdays and anniversaries, or simply say “Thank you for being awesome”, we’ve got you covered there too. With a library of over 15,000 cards and more being added all the time, we’ve got something for everyone.  SendOutCards also gives the customer the ability to fully customize any card, any way they want. Not only that, we have a plethora of gifts that you can send along with your card. There really are no limitations here.

A good business will always maintain a good relationship with the customers who make that business successful. Even the littlest gesture can make the biggest difference and we make that little gesture so easy, you’ll wonder how you ever went without it. Not only that, with SendOutCards, one can touch hearts and make a little extra money while doing it. In this crazy economic time, a little extra money never hurts.

If you’d like to learn a little bit more about my SendOutCards business, I’d love to offer you a free Gift Account that will allow you to send 4 cards on me to whoever you want! Allow me to show you how easy it is to make someone smile and make the world a little bit better. Trust me, when your recipient calls you after they receive their card in the mail and you get that warm, fuzzy feeling on the inside, you’ll be saying “This is AWESOME!” just like I did.

Come visit my website, www.AppreciationAficionado.com and give someone an Awww-some day!

Leave a Reply

